"Always on the move" Sonata for double bass & piano (all 3 movements)

  • $12.99
    Unit price per 
  • Save $3

Product info & video demonstration

  • 3 movements included
  • Digital download - download link sent to your email. Download as many times as you want. 
  • By Xavier Foley
  • Solo tuning
  • For double bass and piano
  • File in PDF form
  • File contains score and part

 The video below does work even tho it has no thumbnail. Not sure why it is that way...